Click on the date to hear Pastor Ralph’s Reflections

Monday March 29, 2021 Reflection on Luke 19:45-46 Our rededication

Sunday March 28, 2021 Reflection on Luke 19:45-46 Jesus rededicates the temple

Saturday March 27, 2021 Reflection on 19:1-10 a rich man gets it

Friday, March 26, 2021 Reflection on Luke 18:35-43 Jesus Gives sight to a blind man

Thursday, March 25, 2021 Reflection on Luke 18 The Audacious Jesus welcomes children

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Reflection on Luke 17:20-25 Questions on the Coming Kingdom

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Reflection on Luke 16:19-31 The Rich man and Lazarus

Monday, March 22, 2021 Reflection on Luke 16:1-9 Shrewd for God’s Kingdom

Saturday, March 20, 2021 Reflection on Luke 15 The Lost and Welcomed Home Child

Friday, March 19, 2021 Reflection on Luke 15:1-10 Parables of the joy of finding and being found

Thursday, March 18, 2021 Reflection on Luke 7:1-10 The Faith of an Outsider

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Reflection on Luke 24:16-24 The Supper not to be Missed

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Reflection on Kingdom parables of Mustard Seed and Yeast

Monday, March 15, 2021 Reflection on the Fig Tree in Luke 13

Sunday, March 14, 2021 Reflection on Luke 12:22-34–Seek God’s Kingdom First

Saturday, March 13, 2021 Reflection on the Parable of the Rich Fool part 2

Friday, March 12, 2021 Reflection on the Parable of the Rich Fool part 1

Thursday, March 11, 2021 Reflection on the Cross of Jesus

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Reflection on Luke 12:1-12 God’s Spirit Never Disappoints

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Reflection on Luke 11:29-36 Self-examination for Health and Faith

Monday, March 8, 2021 Reflection on Luke 11:11-13 God, the Giver of Good Gifts

Saturday, March 6, 2021 Reflection on Luke11:1-10 Ask, Seek, Knock

Thursday, March 4, 2021 Reflection on Luke 10: Be a Neighbor–Love Others

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Reflection on Luke 10: Your Name is in the Book of Life!

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Reflection on Luke 9: The Cost of Following Jesus

Monday, March 1, 2021 Reflection on Romans 12:2 part 3 Then you will know the Will of God

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021 Reflection on Romans 12:2 part 2 Be Transformed by the Renewing of your Mind

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021 Reflection on Romans 12:2 part 1 Do not be Conformed to this World

Thursday Feb. 25, 2021 Reflection on Romans 12:1 Be a Living Sacrifice

Wednesday Feb. 24, 2021 Reflection on Psalm 42:5–Hope in God

Tuesday Feb. 23, 2021 Reflection on Galatians 5:16: Walk by the Spirit

Tuesday March 31, 2020 Reflections on a reading of Madeline L’Engle, A Stone for a Pillow